top of page

A young girl with vitiligo celebrates her skin in this joyful picture book by debut author Lid’ya C. Rivera and illustrated by #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Niña Mata! 

“I stand up and I stand out.

I am the light and the spark.

I was created special with my many beauty marks.”

Perfect for fans of I Am Enough by Grace Byers, Remarkably You by Pat Zietlow Miller, and I Am Every Good Thing by Derrick Barnes, life coach and inspirational speaker, Lid’ya C. Rivera’s love letter to kids with vitiligo is fun, empowering, and appealing to anyone who has something that makes them stand out (that’s everyone!).

Backmatter includes a letter from the author and facts about vitiligo.

Rivera, L | I Absolutely, Positively Love my Spots

$19.99Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    bottom of page